Roxy

522062

Tuesday, April 16, 201304/16/2013

Cicadas, Peepers and Worms, Oh My!

Love Spring weather, but not the creepy, crawley things that come with it!

2155309

Thursday, April 11, 201304/11/2013

Where’s the Snack Bar?

What? You think I go to the ballpark to watch the game?

19075540

Thursday, April 4, 201304/04/2013

15 Minutes of Fame

And it could be yours!

groundhog1

Monday, March 25, 201303/25/2013

The Groundhog Lied

Who would believe a groundhog anywyay?

Day one of the trial of Lindsay Lohan

Monday, March 18, 201303/18/2013

The World’s Luckiest Idiot

When I grow up, I want to be Lindsay Lohan!

dallas launch party rh 210812

Tuesday, March 5, 201303/05/2013

Who Shot JR?

It’s deja vu for fans of “Dallas”

The 85th Annual Oscars

Tuesday, February 26, 201302/26/2013

Seriously?!?

Is this dress too sexy?

Thursday, January 24, 201301/24/2013

Team Loyalty

It’s going to be a Ravens/ 49’ers Superbowl this year. Who are you rooting for?

Thursday, October 4, 201210/04/2012

It’s About Time!

Finally! The Rock N Roll Hall of Fame nominations for the class of 2013 have been announced… and RUSH made the list!

Wednesday, May 16, 201205/16/2012

I Couldn’t Have Said It Better Myself

Reading ew.com today I came across an article talking about Kim Kardashian’s bio that was posted on the IMDB site.