Roxy

88354682

Monday, May 6, 201305/06/2013

Women get their hands dirty, too!

The Nascar Pit Crew isn’t just for men anymore!

1759362

Thursday, April 25, 201304/25/2013

Abs of Seal! {VIDEO}

Watch this if you need motivation to work out!

ryan lochte azure 3 180812

Friday, April 19, 201304/19/2013

What Would Ryan Lochte Do? {VIDEO}

Judging from this interview, these news anchors know he’s not smart enough to answer that!

522062

Tuesday, April 16, 201304/16/2013

Cicadas, Peepers and Worms, Oh My!

Love Spring weather, but not the creepy, crawley things that come with it!

2155309

Thursday, April 11, 201304/11/2013

Where’s the Snack Bar?

What? You think I go to the ballpark to watch the game?

19075540

Thursday, April 4, 201304/04/2013

15 Minutes of Fame

And it could be yours!

groundhog1

Monday, March 25, 201303/25/2013

The Groundhog Lied

Who would believe a groundhog anywyay?

Day one of the trial of Lindsay Lohan

Monday, March 18, 201303/18/2013

The World’s Luckiest Idiot

When I grow up, I want to be Lindsay Lohan!

dallas launch party rh 210812

Tuesday, March 5, 201303/05/2013

Who Shot JR?

It’s deja vu for fans of “Dallas”

The 85th Annual Oscars

Tuesday, February 26, 201302/26/2013

Seriously?!?

Is this dress too sexy?