Roxy

34885772_thb

Monday, February 3, 201402/03/2014

Six More Weeks of This?

Where’s spring when you need it?

56th Annual GRAMMY Awards

Monday, January 27, 201401/27/2014

Is That a Music Group or the French Bobsled Team?

The Grammy’s through the eyes of a Generation X-er

wenn3012876_thumb

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

Now THAT’S March Madness!

Warren Buffett will share the wealth to the tune of 1 billion dollars for the perfect bracket…

wenn2198478_thumb

Tuesday, December 24, 201312/24/2013

It’s A Wonderful Communist Plot!

FBI considered one of the greatest American movies of all time “communist propaganda.”

30877825_thb

Tuesday, December 17, 201312/17/2013

How To Make Friends At Work

Give them sugary treats!

36615062

Monday, December 2, 201312/02/2013

The 12 Days of Christmas costs $114,651!

If my true love gave me those gifts, I would be pissed…except for the 5 golden rings!

wenn2198478_thumb

Tuesday, November 19, 201311/19/2013

“It’s A Wonderful Life: The Rest of the Story”

George Bailey’s grandson is a jerk!

723420

Thursday, November 7, 201311/07/2013

The Hackers Strike Again!

This time they’re holding your files for ransom…

10044562

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

The Return of the Frivolous Lawsuit

Coffee is served hot, unless you order “iced coffee!”

Kiss In Concert

Wednesday, October 16, 201310/16/2013

It’s a long shot, but…

I really think KISS should get into the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame!