Roxy

wenn21847127_thumb

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

Who the Heck is This?!?!?

Is Renee Zellweger the new celebrity poster child for plastic surgery fails?

63311247_thb

Thursday, October 9, 201410/09/2014

And the nominees are…

The short list is out. Who should get into the Rock ‘N Roll Hall of Fame?

14537509_thb

Wednesday, August 27, 201408/27/2014

The Art of Tailgating

Here are some useful tips to make your tailgate great!

36110787_thb

Monday, August 4, 201408/04/2014

Rollin’ Down the River

Read about my adventure on the 3WV Summer Splashdown

78413410

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

My iPhone can do what?

21 tricks you may not have known…

wenn1172709_preview_c

Monday, July 14, 201407/14/2014

What “Ghostbusters” Taught Us

It came out 30 years ago, but the lessons are still relevant!

60512716_thb

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Am I Getting Smarter?

Or have they dumbed down “Jeopardy?”

34913844_thb

Wednesday, June 11, 201406/11/2014

The Ultimate Road Trip

If you want to see the country, but don’t have much time, try this route

19304540_thb

Wednesday, May 21, 201405/21/2014

11 People You See at a Rock Concert

Maybe you’ve seen them, maybe you’re one of them…

wenn3332344

Monday, April 28, 201404/28/2014

15 Minutes of Fame – A Half Million Dollars

Is it worth it?