Roxy

33028267_thb

Thursday, December 18, 201412/18/2014

It’s Censorship!

Shame on you, Sony!

37880681

Wednesday, December 3, 201412/03/2014

Here Comes the Office Christmas Party!

The booze may be free, but don’t overdo it!

34865213

Monday, November 24, 201411/24/2014

What Is Your Dog Thinking?

New research tells us what’s on his or her mind…

wenn21847127_thumb

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

Who the Heck is This?!?!?

Is Renee Zellweger the new celebrity poster child for plastic surgery fails?

63311247_thb

Thursday, October 9, 201410/09/2014

And the nominees are…

The short list is out. Who should get into the Rock ‘N Roll Hall of Fame?

14537509_thb

Wednesday, August 27, 201408/27/2014

The Art of Tailgating

Here are some useful tips to make your tailgate great!

36110787_thb

Monday, August 4, 201408/04/2014

Rollin’ Down the River

Read about my adventure on the 3WV Summer Splashdown

78413410

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

My iPhone can do what?

21 tricks you may not have known…

wenn1172709_preview_c

Monday, July 14, 201407/14/2014

What “Ghostbusters” Taught Us

It came out 30 years ago, but the lessons are still relevant!

60512716_thb

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Am I Getting Smarter?

Or have they dumbed down “Jeopardy?”