Perry Stone

Perry Dino photo sm

Friday, December 6, 201312/06/2013

Merry Christmas…You’re Fired!

  Ok, Tis the season and it means we now have to deal with political correctness at its very core.…

woolperry

Monday, November 18, 201311/18/2013

NFL WUSS-A-FACATION PART 2

By now you’ve probably heard about the Miami Dolphins bullying/hazing scandal.  People are shocked; shocked I tell ya to learn…

nfl

Monday, November 4, 201311/04/2013

The Wuss-afication of the NFL

I love football as much as the next sports junkie.  However, I’m getting a little miffed at how the NFL…

concert

Monday, September 16, 201309/16/2013

Madison Square-Lifetime ban

What’s that?  Most memorable radio story?  That’s a difficult question to answer because there have been so many. One day I…

Thomas J

Monday, August 5, 201308/05/2013

TJ was the man!

A few weeks ago I had the good fortune of going to Thomas Jefferson’s Monticello.  It’s not something I had…

Perry Dino photo sm

Monday, July 1, 201307/01/2013

A very special summer story

Remember be careful if you’re planning a fireworks party especially when alcohol is present.  A few years ago when I…

Perry Dino photo sm

Wednesday, May 29, 201305/29/2013

“ALL YOU SINNERS, PUT YOUR LIGHTS ON”- EVERLAST

I’ve had the good fortune of living in many diverse cities. Each one had its own unique style and a few idiosyncrasies.…

Perry Dino photo sm

Monday, April 8, 201304/08/2013

A good way to decompress

Sometimes it’s not a bad idea to simply get in the car and start driving even if you don’t have a…

book

Friday, January 25, 201301/25/2013

The Book (no not that one)

Some of you have inquired about my recent on-air interview with author Bob “The Blade” Robinson.

bicycle

Wednesday, December 26, 201212/26/2012

Helpful tips for not getting run over & dying

Hands down, Charlottesville is the healthiest town I have ever lived in and that’s a good thing…but…