Perry Stone

36110787_thb

Thursday, July 30, 201507/30/2015

The Best Vacation

They say the best vacation is one where you don’t do anything.  Here’s my blog…       Stone Twitter…

Freedom Tour DL ~1240x800 copy

Monday, July 13, 201507/13/2015

You’ve been Trumped

There’s been a lot of talk about Donald Trump lately. For better or for worse, he has lit a fire…

yes-going-for-the-one

Friday, June 19, 201506/19/2015

The Art of the Album

A couple of weeks go my faith in humanity was restored thanks to you.  After playing a Pink Floyd tune,…

78413410

Monday, May 18, 201505/18/2015

Welcome to the Machines

I love the fact that our lives have been enriched by computers, cell phones, I-pads, Dick Tracy watches, blah, blah,…

popquiz

Friday, April 17, 201504/17/2015

Dead Experience

It’s another spring tour and I think this one is very special. If you love The Grateful Dead as much…

Tour of Duty 2~ 620x400 DL

Monday, March 16, 201503/16/2015

It’s always sunny in Scottsville

So I’m coming up on 8 months living in the historic town of Scottsville. I like Scottsville because it’s much…

sound board

Monday, February 23, 201502/23/2015

Moral of the story…

…”a man will fail many times in life, but he is not considered a failure until he quits.” -From a…

sound board

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

Moral to the story…

…”a man will fail many times in life, but he is not considered a failure until he quits.” -From a…

images

Tuesday, January 27, 201501/27/2015

Chew on this!

So I went to see American Sniper this past weekend(I highly recommend it!). It’s been a while since I’ve been…

36235960_thb

Monday, January 5, 201501/05/2015

New Year’s Resolution…Right!

I would like to thank everyone for the wonderful gifts I received during the holidays. Although, every gift was basically…