Perry Stone

78413410

Monday, May 18, 201505/18/2015

Welcome to the Machines

I love the fact that our lives have been enriched by computers, cell phones, I-pads, Dick Tracy watches, blah, blah,…

popquiz

Friday, April 17, 201504/17/2015

Dead Experience

It’s another spring tour and I think this one is very special. If you love The Grateful Dead as much…

Tour of Duty 2~ 620x400 DL

Monday, March 16, 201503/16/2015

It’s always sunny in Scottsville

So I’m coming up on 8 months living in the historic town of Scottsville. I like Scottsville because it’s much…

sound board

Monday, February 23, 201502/23/2015

Moral of the story…

…”a man will fail many times in life, but he is not considered a failure until he quits.” -From a…

sound board

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

Moral to the story…

…”a man will fail many times in life, but he is not considered a failure until he quits.” -From a…

images

Tuesday, January 27, 201501/27/2015

Chew on this!

So I went to see American Sniper this past weekend(I highly recommend it!). It’s been a while since I’ve been…

36235960_thb

Monday, January 5, 201501/05/2015

New Year’s Resolution…Right!

I would like to thank everyone for the wonderful gifts I received during the holidays. Although, every gift was basically…

10044562

Tuesday, December 9, 201412/09/2014

I protest

It’s very fashionable to protest these days. From here to California you can find peaceful, wholesome protesting like burning down…

60512716_thb

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

Cooking a vegan

I often feel bad for vegans when the holidays arrive. This year I have a vegan coming over for Thanksgiving…

wbcn

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

Radio Karma

I’m not a believer in such things as karma or “things happen for a reason” but even I had to…