Perry Stone

CRG Grant for RFP~ 620x400 DL

Monday, November 23, 201511/23/2015

Listener Mail

I figured I’d mix things up and give you a taste of actual listener e-mails/texts and even web discussions (some…

Dan Ak

Friday, October 30, 201510/30/2015

Get some Crystal Head

So when folks give me gifts, it’s usually alcohol.  I’m not sure what that says but I will gladly accept…

3WV Halloween Bash 2014 ~1240x800

Friday, October 16, 201510/16/2015

Halloween is PC Scary!!!

Halloween is a great time to have fun, have a party, alleviate stress in your life and of course watch…

CRG Grant for RFP~ 620x400 DL

Friday, September 25, 201509/25/2015

The Booby Trap!

So by now maybe you’ve heard that I’m seriously looking into opening a business in Scottsville. It’s going to be…

CHO ~ 150x150

Friday, September 4, 201509/04/2015

Airport Bathroom Attendants?

So last week I traveled for the first time in 7 years via plane and it was my first experience…


Monday, August 10, 201508/10/2015

C-Ville is Cute?

Charlottesville was just named one of the cutest towns in America. I’m not sure what that means so I’m going…


Thursday, July 30, 201507/30/2015

The Best Vacation

They say the best vacation is one where you don’t do anything.  Here’s my blog…       Stone Twitter…

Freedom Tour DL ~1240x800 copy

Monday, July 13, 201507/13/2015

You’ve been Trumped

There’s been a lot of talk about Donald Trump lately. For better or for worse, he has lit a fire…


Friday, June 19, 201506/19/2015

The Art of the Album

A couple of weeks go my faith in humanity was restored thanks to you.  After playing a Pink Floyd tune,…


Monday, May 18, 201505/18/2015

Welcome to the Machines

I love the fact that our lives have been enriched by computers, cell phones, I-pads, Dick Tracy watches, blah, blah,…