Perry Stone

sound board

Monday, February 23, 201502/23/2015

Moral of the story…

…”a man will fail many times in life, but he is not considered a failure until he quits.” -From a…

sound board

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

Moral to the story…

…”a man will fail many times in life, but he is not considered a failure until he quits.” -From a…

images

Tuesday, January 27, 201501/27/2015

Chew on this!

So I went to see American Sniper this past weekend(I highly recommend it!). It’s been a while since I’ve been…

36235960_thb

Monday, January 5, 201501/05/2015

New Year’s Resolution…Right!

I would like to thank everyone for the wonderful gifts I received during the holidays. Although, every gift was basically…

10044562

Tuesday, December 9, 201412/09/2014

I protest

It’s very fashionable to protest these days. From here to California you can find peaceful, wholesome protesting like burning down…

60512716_thb

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

Cooking a vegan

I often feel bad for vegans when the holidays arrive. This year I have a vegan coming over for Thanksgiving…

wbcn

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

Radio Karma

I’m not a believer in such things as karma or “things happen for a reason” but even I had to…

stage curtain

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

Finding the one…

Anytime someone leaves a heritage station like 3WV, it becomes a daunting task to find “the one” or the right…

nfl

Wednesday, September 3, 201409/03/2014

Tainted Glitter with your Football

I love going to football games. The pageantry, excitement, the 3WV tailgates and Gary Glitter’s Rock ‘N’ Roll Part 2??? Yep,…

Monday, August 11, 201408/11/2014

House of Horrors- 2 “The Chimney”

A few asked to have that “thing” on top of my chimney blown up to get a closer look. Honestly it’s…